Search Search

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, April 26, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Friday, May 4, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Building Coordinator & Floor Warden Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Shop Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, May 10, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Radioactive Sealed Sources

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, May 10, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Lab Safety 101 Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Laser Safety Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

X-Ray Diffraction Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Personal Emergency Preparedness

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Thursday, May 24, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Radioactive Material Handling

Location: Keith Spalding B117
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Fire Extinguisher Training

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Child/Infant/Adult - Day 1 of 2

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

First Aid Training/CPR/AED - Recertification

Location: Beckman Institute 121
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Biosafety - Comprehensive Training

Location: Keith Spalding B117

Event archive